Fan Art Imp Bowman

I'm going to make you never forget me

Voy a hacer que nunca me olvides

fin.jpg

Hello dear art lovers, I hope you are having an incredible week..

Hola queridos amantes del arte, espero que estén teniendo una semana increíble..

Today I am going to present you a splinterlands fan art I finished recently, and with so many things I did today I am super exhausted..

Hoy les voy a presentar un fan art de splinterlands que terminé hace poco, y con tantas cosas que hice hoy estoy super cansada..

I really like this fan art because of the color tones it has, which are key to an incredible creation, which I hope you like..

Me gusta mucho este fan art por los tonos de color que tiene, que son clave para una creación increíble, que espero les guste..

for the back I decide to accompany it with two color tones which make an incredible contrast, it is light blue and lemon green, you can leave me your comments to know your opinions, see you later

para la parte de atras decido acompañarlo con dos tonos de color los cuales hacen un contraste increible, es azul claro y verde limon, pueden dejarme sus comentarios para saber sus opiniones, hasta luego


1.jpg


do.jpg


fin.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center