Fan-Art Baby Groot.😍💋

finis.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Today I am going to present you my Fan Art of Groot of Guardians of the Galaxy I decided to do it because I have always liked the movie a lot and I love groot when I did it I decided that it would be in a baby version the image would be taken in google baby

Hoy les voy a presentar mi Fan Art de Groot de Guardianes de la Galaxia. Decidí hacerlo porque siempre me ha gustado mucho la película y me encanta Groot cuando la hice. Decidí que sería en una versión para bebés. la imagen se tomaría en google

After obtaining the image, I got the one that I liked the most, so I started with the linear traditionally and then I went to digital, after doing the first step I started to draw the part of the body first which I do with watercolor brushes.

Después de obtener la imagen, obtuve la que más me gustó, así que comencé con el lineal tradicionalmente y luego pasé a digital, después de hacer el primer paso, comencé a dibujar primero la parte del cuerpo que hago con pinceles de acuarela.

Then I do the part of the porron and its leaves and quickly its eyes, for the back a night a little dark very beautiful.

Luego hago la parte del porrón y sus hojas y rápidamente sus ojos, por la parte de atrás una noche un poco oscura muy hermosa.

2.png

2.jpg

2.png

3.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

2.png

finis.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now