Always love what you do.

Hoy le doy gracias a Dios por este servicio juvenil que estubo muy poderoso muchos jóvenes asistieron y fueron liberados.

Today I thank God for this youth service that was very powerful, many young people attended and were released.

1690335208224.jpg

y también le pido a Dios que nunca me aparte de sus caminos y que nunca me vaya por el mal camino si no que camine por la senda del justo. y le doy gracias al padre celestial por averme traído a la iglesia Fundación Descarga Juvenil

and I also ask God that I never depart from his ways and that I never go down the wrong path, but rather that I walk on the path of the just. and I thank the heavenly father for having brought me to the Fundación Descarga Juvenil church

1690335217581.jpg

Le ruego a Dios que me siga enseñando más y que siga dándome sabiduría para seguir aprendiendo más de la música.

I pray to God to continue teaching me more and to continue giving me wisdom to continue learning more about music.

1690335220581.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now