CELEBRATING 2YRS AND 100 HP ON STEEM/HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

Exactly 3 weeks ago, @k-banti introduced into hive with an HP of only 4. He told me I should try again that hive is quite better to how steemit was. Then I logged in to hive with my steemit logins and made my introductory post into HIVE.

Screenshot_20200610145752.png

Screenshot_20200610145829.png

Ever since I have been on hive, I have been trying my best to remain active and the best to introduce hive to more friends around.

Screenshot_20200610150210.png

So today, I clocked 100HP and I am quite happy I am able to achieve that, though it might be little but it is a sign of progress. I have been trying hard to earn through author rewards as I am not capable of investing and I feel at least that the 100HP I have gotten within my 3 weeks on hive is something to thank the hive community for.

Screenshot_20200610150353.png

So I want to thank everyone that has helped me to this starting point, I want to thank; @k-banti for introducing me to hive, @theterminal crew for the help and support they are doing towards my growth and to everyone that has ever upvoted, commented and reblogged my posts, I am really grateful. I hope I will be clocking a hive power of 200HP very soon.

If you want to view some of my previous post, you can kindly check them below

WHAT I DID WHEN I THOUGHT I HAD CORONAVIRUS

THE TERMINAL's REDFISH RALLY 100 TOUR CHALLENGE - WEEK 2: MARYLAND MALL

PASSION || The Terminal Redfish Rally Utilizing Tags Extra Challenge - June Week 1

LOVE RELATIONSHIP AND MARRIAGE || The Terminal's Redfish Rally @thekittygirlphotochallenge Extra Challenge - WEEK 1

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw4auS2vvbXvXcBrTXfghQEp5dmvB786jpp446.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency