WHAT I DID WHEN I THOUGHT I HAD CORONAVIRUS


images 50.jpeg
SOURCE

During this Corona period, I have noticed I had a sore throat which I thought it would be like any other sore throat. Then, I started taking paracetamol to help out with the sore throat but I noticed after two weeks that situations were not getting better. It became harder to swallow and got to the point that if I want to swallow my spit, I will have to drink water. It also went to the extent that I had breathing issues and also had difficulty when speaking as I will feel pains in my throat. I got scared thinking I have contacted the noble Coronavirus but at the same time I felt it could be just a sore throat because I haven't felt any other symptoms like cough or fever.


images 51.jpeg
SOURCE
Picture of an inflamed uvula

I remembered that two years before now, I had what they call inflammation of the uvula, which is that red long stuff in the mouth. That felt like a sore throat but it is worse than a sore throat. I had to open my mouth to check if it was still my uvula that got inflamed but after checking if it was normal but whole and behold I saw something else.


IMG_20200522_004550_197.jpg
A picture of my inflamed epiglottis taken by me

It looked strange and I didn't know what it was, I got scared that is this what happens when you contact Coronavirus but I didn't want to believe what my mind kept saying then I had to go study the structure of the mouth, so I can confirm what was actually wrong with me.


images 53.jpeg
SOURCE

After downloading the picture above, I noticed that I had an inflamed epiglottis which is know as epiglottises. The epiglottitis is located just below the tongue but mine was above. I was curious about what that could have caused this inflammation just to get my mind free that I don't have Coronavirus. I didn't want to visit the hospital because if I explain I have a kind of sore throat everybody will think I have Coronavirus plus I might also get in contact with someone that has even though I don't have because the hospital is not a safe place to be at all.

After knowing what I have and already researched what could be the causes which Google said it could possibly be; a bacterial infection, funny infection, burn injury from swallowing a hot drink or even inhaling exhaust smokes. I felt happy that at least there are likely chances I don't have Coronavirus. So I googled the possible treatment to this cure and I saw ROCEPHINE (which contains ceftriaxone). I thought I could get it easily thinking it was a tablet which I could just take but the pharmacy won't give it to me without the doctor's prescription since it was an injection.

I didn't know what to do, the pain increased day by day. It became hard to breathe and I couldn't talk, I had to stay mute as it felt that I was straining my throat. Then I thought of trying some things out to see if it could just help relieve me from my situation. So I got this stuffs;

  1. Ginger
  2. Garlic
  3. Lemon
  4. Lime
  5. Vitamin C
  6. Loxagyl capsules
  7. Amoxicillin capsules.

So, what I did was that I squeezed out the juice off the lemon and lime then blend the Ginger and garlic into the mixture of lemon and lime. Afterwards, I put the mixture on fire to warm for a bit then when it's warm I do keep it in the fridge to preserve it.

PS: Apologies I didn't show a picture of how I did it but I have earlier done it before now but below is the picture of the mixture of the stuff used.


IMG_20200610_095947_746.jpg
Picture of the mixed taken by me

I bought the loxagyl and amoxicillin capsules to help me fight off any form of bacteria infection I may have. Then I make use of vitamin C daily to help me build my immune system to resist infections.


IMG_20200610_101159_922.jpg
Pictures of the drugs bought

So, presently the epiglottises hasn't gone yet but there has been a lot of difference from how I felt in last 2 weeks. I feel very much relief now as if I don't have it any longer but I believe that if I continue with what I am doing, I'll get better.

I decided to share this to those that might be in my situation. I believe this could help

KINDLY UPVOTE AND REBLOG 🤗🙏

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw4auS2vvbXvXcBrTXfghQEp5dmvB786jpp446.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency