Fortaleciendo lazos de amistad - Strengthening bonds of friendship

Paseando con una amiga / Walking with a friend

Una verdadera amistad no caduca con el tiempo más bien se fortalece, Ayer pasé una tarde diferente con una amiga.

Una de las metas que establecí a finales del año pasado fue compartir con mis amigos, visitar, conversar y abrazar a las personas que han estado presentes en algún momento de mi vida y se quedaron para siempre en mis recuerdos.

B612_20210128_172342_601.jpg

A true friendship does not expire over time, but rather grows stronger, Yesterday I spent a different kind of afternoon with a friend.

One of the goals I set at the end of last year was to share with my friends, visit, talk and hug people who have been present at some point in my life and stayed forever in my memories.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

El covid19 me enseñó que la vida es efímera, perder amigos de forma sorpresiva me hizo recapacitar y ahora quiero pasar más tiempo con mi familia y amigos.

Decidí que una vez al mes dedicaría tiempo para compartir y la primera amiga que visité es Sioly, nuestra amistad tienen 18 años, estudiamos juntas en la universidad y desde allí siempre hemos estado en contacto, aunque vivimos cerca a dos horas de distancia en carro, a veces pasamos 3 años sin vernos, gracias a la tecnología nos mantenemos en contacto pero un abrazo virtual jamás reemplazará un abrazo real.

B612_20210128_173114_514.jpg

B612_20210128_175403_986.jpg
Mi amiga - My friend

B612_20210128_175727_061.jpg

Diseño sin título 2.gif
Yo - I

The covid19 taught me that life is ephemeral, surprisingly losing friends made me reconsider and now I want to spend more time with my family and friends.

I decided that once a month I would dedicate time to share and the first friend I visited is Sioly, our friendship is 18 years old, we studied together at the university and since then we have always been in touch, although we live about two hours away by car, sometimes we spend 3 years without seeing each other, thanks to technology we keep in touch but a virtual hug will never replace a real hug.

IMG_20210128_172001.jpg

IMG_20210128_171947.jpg
Moto policía (nuevo vehículo policial 😅) - Police motorcycle (new police vehicle 😅)

IMG_20210128_171931.jpg

Estuvimos en el centro de Maracay Estado Aragua Venezuela, recorrimos la plaza y también fuimos a un café ubicado en el teatro de la ópera. La ciudad se ve bonita, limpia y desolada, con poca afluencia de personas a causa de las restricciones y cuidados por la pandemia.

Hablamos mucho y nos divertimos sacándonos fotos y jugando con los filtros.

Sin más que contarle me despido agradeciendo su lectura. Y tú has tenido un amigo de muchos años?, ¿tienes tiempo sin verlo?, te leo en los comentarios.

IMG_20210128_194636.jpg
Teatro de la Ópera - Opera House

IMG_20210128_174822.jpg
Antigua sede de la Gobernación, frente a la plaza Bolívar. Former headquarters of the Governor's Office, in front of Bolivar Square.

IMG_20210128_175005.jpg

We were in the center of Maracay, Aragua State Venezuela, we walked around the square and also went to a cafe located in the opera house. The city looks beautiful, clean, and desolate, with little influx of people because of the restrictions and care due to the pandemic.

We talk a lot and have fun taking pictures and playing with the filters.

Without more to tell you I say, goodbye thank you for reading. And you have had a friend for many years, have you not seen him for a long time, I read you in the comments.

Todas las imágenes son propias, las imágenes con efectos y gifs se hicieron con el programa B612 con la cámara de un celular Huawei Honor 8s.

All images are my own, the images with effects and gifs were made with the B612 program with the camera of a Huawei Honor 8s cell phone.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJaVPBBUr7n2dJF7.gif

Gif by @thepeakstudio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center