My introduction Post on hive//A BAKER JOINING THE BLOCKCHAIN.

HELLO FAMILY
Good morning to all my hives members, i will love to join one of the best Blockchain and i so much appreciate everyone here for been hive member, with all grateful heart,all thanks to hive organizati organization ,i will be very grateful if i will be welcomed, i am by name Agbata Christopher people do call me soleman which brought in my mind to published that as my nick name , i am from south east part of Nigeria .Am here to share some of my experience in the field i belong, to talk about myself I am professional baker,i started my baking as early as twelve (12) through my guardian consin even when baking is not only thing she does but i find joy and relax when we are doing it, it became part of me when I dropped out from high school,due to financial issues, then I didn't see it as a hard work rather take it as my hubby, even when i still engaged in other things for survival, things like farming yes people do hired me for their farm which also exposed me to know about farming,i do plant so much seedlings and crops during farming period which makes so many people got to know about me,as the earth is not bed of roses things became tough that makes me to expand my desire of subordinate works, which later turned me to a professional clearner today,

I have done many other jobs which i may not included ,but my experience in many areas of life is whot sharing of which i will be soon sharing my works on videos made
Hive is so important that i have been hearing about the blog for so long most expecially on social medias like Facebook,twitter and Instagram but i do ignore because i hardly believe s Blockchain like this do exist but i have a friend @harhess who is also a users of hive whom he explained the benefits of joining this communities as a whole which brought all.
i will be very happy and excited to have you all as my friend and my supporter ,i love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now