The striped fish found a new home! ^_^

An happy Sunday to you all! Hot day here and I couldn't enjoy the coll air of the forest close to my city cause a nice couple from Milan visited our lab. They are awesome people we knew thanks the bookstore where we work. The man is a known italian writer called Edgardo Franzosini who had a book signing in my city yesterday. His wife (Teresa) is a woman who works since many years in the field of the publishing housing and both of them love art and to meet artists.
It was really an awesome meeting and a great pleasure to have them inside our lab. _
I also took some pics with them and tomorrow I'll wrote about their visit and about the books written by Edgardo, but now I'm here to share some good vibes with you, because I sold another painting!

adopted (62).png

DSCN1521.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size I painted in January and soon it will fly to Portugal!
I'm very very happy and I wish you an happy end of a beautiful Sunday!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center