Time passed to see the beauty

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.Since we had a festive day today, I spent the whole day of the festival sitting on the river bank in solitude. I really had a great time and I spent a lot of time in nature.Coming to the village house after a long time and enjoying the beauty from very close because the village house is on the bank of the river and since I am a man prone to thoughts, I sat on the bank of the river and drowned in thoughts.


Coming to grandpa father house last night and spending quiet time after coming to grand father house because the house here is very big and because it is on the bank of the river there is a very quiet environment and no noise. It is a very secluded place.After a long time the rooster woke up because it was a remote village.People here don't know yet that there is such a terrible epidemic going on in the world. Everyone is living a very normal life. The people here live in a very secluded way.As far as the eye can see, only green and green on one side, river on one side and houses on the other side, all in all a very beautiful and enchanting environment .I believe that any nature lover will feel calm if he can come to such a nature.
There is not much enthusiasm among the people about the festival which is going on here because it is a village far away from the city. The life of the people here is very normal i sat on the river bank all day, spent a lot of time in nature and a lot of time in nature.Every time I visit these places, I fall in love with them. I do not want to go between them. I am fascinated by the beauty of the wind and the river all day long.Here I actually forget that I am in the middle of the earth. There is no mechanical sound. There is no noise. Just the call of nature. Life is so beautiful.
People here fight a lot with nature and survive. But at the end of the day, I think these are the ones who are successful. They are very good. They want to respect my life a lot. They see the change of nature from many angles. I love these simple people, I love nature.However, at the end of the day, the festive season is over in the midst of this beautiful nature. At the end of the day, I pray to the Creator that the world becomes beautiful again like the beauty of this nature.
20200801_130542.jpg

20200801_130540.jpg

20200801_124733-01.jpeg

20200801_124802-01.jpeg

20200801_124807-01.jpeg

20200801_125327-01.jpeg

20200801_125352-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now