Good afternoon

I hope everyone is well. I wish everyone a nice day.Saturday is the first working day of our week so I wish all those working people a new week.Since we are working people we have to stay at work most of the day especially we have to stay at work for at least 8 hours in our daily life.8 hours is really a long time so we spend some time in our work space in a long time. Today I will talk to you about that one thing.


When I left home today, I left for the office very early, which is why I forgot to bring lunch.Although I didn't think about it immediately, when we had lunch in the middle of a busy afternoon, when I saw that I hadn't brought my lunch, I realized that I had forgotten to bring food today.There is a food shop next to my workplace but I don't go there very often because I always bring food from home but sometimes I go to the store.
When it was time for lunch today, my colleague told me to share his food with me but I didn't actually eat his food by myself because if I ate his food would fall short so I tried to manage him somehow and go out for .Eventually I went to the store next door and went to the store and saw a food that Amin used to eat a lot in school life. After looking at the food in the store for a long time today, I remembered that school life and I finally ordered that food and some time later my food came.
However, after eating my food today, I felt that I did well not to bring food home today because I just remembered the days of school life that I had left behind and I ate the fun food of that school life and had a very good time and that's how it was for me The time has passed and I wish everyone a happy new day and a good day.20200820_20350101.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now