My First Drawing/illustration to NFTSHOWROOM "Cute Kid Pose"

Hi there Lovely People of Hive world,
As you all know I am sharing my drawing to hive and so applied on NFTShowroom as an artist. And BooM from day before yesterday I am whitelisted :D.
So here is my first Drawing I create...

My Entry

Drawing for sale on NFT Showroom
Editions : 4
Price : 50 swap.hive

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CS6

footer.png

STEPS :

Below are the step-wise images of my working on it
I start with a face shape using Pen Tool

1.jpg

Give him hair style using Pen Tool

2.jpg

Create eyes, nose etc using pen tool and ellipse tool

3.jpg

create a body and wore him a jacket :P

4.jpg

create arms of my character

5.jpg

Draw little folded legs and shoe

6.jpg

Coloured my character

7.jpg

Give him a background

8.jpg

give some magical double colours and outlines...

9.jpg

footer.png

It is my first ever drawing which is on sale due to the new tokenize system by #nftshowroom. Let's see what will I get or what I learned more from now.
footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

click here to check My art work on NFT Showroom


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center