Animated Gif Image of my OWN drawing "Thirsty Birdk, Drink Water"

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you All are fine and having great day.
I am sharing GIF IMAGE of my Own drawing Thirsty bird, there I draw a kid with water bowl in his hands and a bird on the bowl for drink water, and now for this GIF IMAGE I add some movement of the kid and of bird to create the scene

waterforbirds.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for edit my drawing/illustration.
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creating a GIF IMAGE by using frames.
footer.png

Steps :
I place this background to all frames

bg.jpg

and check all my images that I draw/edit and put on frames as per I need

allcharactermoves.jpg

footer.png

Hope you enjoyed the GIF IMAGE, and the reason is to take some water for birds outside/upside of your homes :D.
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency