"A thirsty bird, Drink water" Drawing by ME

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and safe.

I am not a content writer, not a professional Artist too but try to give a message by my drawing.
These are the Hottest days in Karachi, Pakistan. So we can put water bowl in top of our homes for birds, so they can drink or bath on it in these hottest days :D.

0.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6
footer.png

Steps : Check step-wise images of my working below
Start with a circle shape for Face

1.png

Create Body by using PEN TOOL

2.png

Give him Hair Style and water bowl in his Hand

3.png

Create eyes, nose etc

4.png

Illustrate a Tree for the scene

5.png

Give background with grass, sky etc

6.png

Create a bird on Bowl, drinking water

7.png

footer.png

Hope you like my drawing and message in it,
Thanks for the visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency