My Hive Idol

When one comes in a social media community, especially one when close relationships are made by personalities online such as this, it's quite normal for one to grow to respect others, based on their accomplishments on the platform.

The #leofinance #marchinleo prompt for today encouraged us to write a post about a hive user.
After reading it, well no one came to mind quicker than the person I had the most honor to come across on hive...


@agmoore...

IMG_20240311_195312.jpg


What Do I know about this Rocking legend?

Well for one, she's part of our elder hivers...
untitled.gif
An avid reader and beautiful writer....
With an evergreen imagination and a golden sense of humor.

Some may know her from her participation in #LMAC, where she makes visually stunning collages, with methods and different stories to back em up.
Each story is a new one, backed up in her studies of history, science or just pure fun fiction, every work of hers on there is an information bomb.

IMG_20240311_104724.jpg


Others may know her from the STEM community, where her reports on different aspects of science leaves you, the reader, in awe, wonder and want of more information on said subjects.

IMG_20240311_104655.jpg


Then most, may know her from her lovely stories..
At least that's where I first knew her from.
Stories that seem to play out like a movie when you start reading, lovely pace, great content and impeccable Grammer.
You end up interested no matter which theme she ends up writing on.
Be it fiction, non-fiction, fantasy, adventure or science fiction...
Whatever it is, if it's writing... She excelled!

IMG_20240311_192711.jpg



I remember first meeting her in my comments during my early posts on #inkwell, her tips invigorated me.
Comments that showed not only did she read, she was interested in the story and whatever weird humor and/or individual touch I tried to add to it, almost always something abstract from the prompt.
At first, I was quite shocked at how much she got from the story, then I became pleased by it, and I went through her own posts..

Took me no longer than 5 reads to click follow and make one of the best hive decisions I've ever taken in my life...

She's influenced me in plenty ways, for example I now try to post at least one #collage a month, regularly check-in up on @shaka's template photo's incase the one posted that week sparks more than enough creative juice.
Although I'm not particularly good at it, it's something I'm determined to go through with😂
And the product's aren't that bad...

IMG_20240311_191936.jpeg

Welcome to El Dorado, My Best collage courtesy of @agmoore


My storytelling abilities has improved in leaps and bounds, hoping we'll still be in touch when I write my first book, planning to add her to the acknowledgements😂
Scientific research of course is one thing I've found myself doing more, although I've not re-started posting on STEM yet, still digging, you could say...

The point that she has been a great influence, a greater encouragement and one of my greatest friends on #hive is what I'm trying to state here, and to be honest, this post still doesn't do justice to our relationship 😂.

Any who's, since it's just meant to be a "shout-out to a hiver", @agmoore, here's my shout-out to you.

Thanks for being here, and thanks for commenting on a budding writer's comment back in 2022. If I do manage to get all the good things from web3, the best gift was allowing me to meet you.
I wish you health, happiness and luck on all your hive or off-hive endeavors ✨

P.S: Normally not good for such mushy stuff, so it shows how much you mean to me😭😂

EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp

  • Images are screenshots taken from my phone. Click on the image to go to the individual posts.
  • Other Images are mine
  • Gif Gotten from Tenor

20230709_110037_0000.png
My Instagram page.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency