Vote For The Best Blockchain On Crypto Awards

Hello everyone! 😎

Today I saw this news on Twitter by @ervin-lemark about the best blockchain technology.

On the Cryptoawards (People's choice) website you can vote for the best crypto achievements of the year.

As you can see, in The Best Blockchain Technologies 2021 selection, Hive is in the first place!

hivevote1.jpg

This is the call to action!

Vote and support our Hive, the best, fastest, decentralized and anticensorship technology ready for Web 3.

You can vote in other areas too, don't forget games, CubFinance, and more!

My review

hivevote2.jpg

To vote you need to be logged in with a FB or Google account.

👏 😎 👏

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency