Preparation For HiveFest5VR Step 1

Hello everyone! 😎

I haven’t attended Hive Fest yet, although I’ve been a member almost from the very beginning. As well, I was always busy at the time it was organized. But, in this situation where we can’t get anywhere anyway, @roleandp encouraged me to move by posting HiveFest5.

ocul1.jpg

ocul2.jpg

I got Oculus Quest 2 today! It's too late, but I opened the box anyway.

ocul3.jpg

Well nice, everything is inside.

ocul4.jpg

When I turned on the device it guided me nicely. The first step was to download the Oculus mobile app for setup from Google Play.

ocul5.jpg
pic source: printscreen Oculus setup App

I installed the app, it immediately found my FB account and connected to it. (Otherwise, this seems to me to be the main drawback - to be connected with FB).

Next, I put the VR set upside down again and followed the instructions. The device immediately found my Wi-Fi network, I easily typed in the password, and the next step:
Plug in to charge until the last upgrade is loaded on the device.

oculus6.jpg
pic source: Oculus Quest2 review

Well, that would be enough for today. The batteries are charging.
I will report on the new steps in the coming days. 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency