A rainy day story and a sweet love story in my life 💕💕

With greetings and sentiments to all, today I am going to discuss with you one topic and that is about a beautiful rainy day and a beautiful love story that I will share with you as a competitive post and I hope I try to write it well. I will do it so that you can enjoy it with your heart and praise me. In this case, it can be said that love and love exist in the hearts of all the people of the world because if there was no love in the world, then it would be difficult for people to live. This love is normal for a boy and a child too but I will share with you one such beautiful sight a love story so let's move forward and I will mention those rainy days and those loving moments and you will consider it very nicely.
![50-Super-Fun-Rainy-Day-Activities-for-Kids-of-all-Ages-lead.jpg](
Source
Some time and some memorable moments and some seasons are favorite in every person's life, just like some people like the rainy season during these seasons because these rainy environments evoke a feeling of happiness and moments of love. Makes our life bright because rainy days feel like I am flying in the air with a touch. Some people like to get wet, some people like to eat food on rainy days, some people love their life partner because rainy days are fun days, but when we were children, we used to have a lot of fun on those days. When it rained we all like to get wet together i.e. with friends and love to play football the best moment to spend happy days among our classmates are these rainy days which we used to enjoy very nicely and with that we have some things to make these days memorable. I used to take initiatives like bon bhajan i.e. having a picnic by any object i.e. only We used to accept these rainy days by cooking khichuri or cooking meat. On rainy days in the village, different types of food recipes prepared from different types of rice like pakna pitha, steamed pitha, puli pitha and accompanied by some khichuri were spent with fun. Remember I said earlier that rainy days actually send a wave of joy in every human being. But most of the women like to get wet in the rain whether it is alone or with their life partner there are few people in the world who don't like to get wet in the rain and every person has little things to remember these love filled days be it with his classmate or his family. Whether with. Thanks for creating this contest by @fervi .. but I this event 💘


Rainy-Days.jpg
Source

A small sweet love story in rainy day I am sharing with you some of the happy and memorable days that happened in my life this rainy day

One day, I was walking to work when it suddenly started raining. People were running for cover and so did I.

That's when I saw her, inside a store. She was dressed in all black with a floral design top. I couldn't stop looking at her. She was so beautiful. I didn't know what came over me, so I just ran into the store to greet her.

I wasn't prepared to wait and I took her outside as soon as I went to her. The moment we went out, she spread her arms out to protect me from the rain...
I remember the rainy days very much for my one very good friend who was always by my side once and still is still my best friend he is as memorable in my life every moment but I didn't pronounce his name but yes love is so much For him and for you, you have given us an opportunity to discuss such a beautiful topic, but to tell you, I am just going to share with you something from a long time ago and which is one of the happiest moments of my life. One day when I was studying in 10th standard, I was studying in 10th standard, I liked a girl for the first time. There were only three of them, two of them were my best friend's girlfriend and one was new, she had joined in the last four to five days, but seeing that girl shook my heart. A feeling wavered that was love. I have already told you that every person's wants and needs are different on a rainy day. Love to prepare good food and eat. In that category, I had that day as a document of love. With shame in my eyes and fear in my chest, I told him that I love him, it was bad luck, he accepted my proposal. But this happened on that rainy day and shortly after that he told me that he could not accept my proposal because his family had arranged his marriage.
(
Source I remember the rainy days very much for my one very good friend who was always by my side once and still is still my best friend he is as memorable in my life every moment but I didn't pronounce his name but yes love is so much For him and for you, you have given us an opportunity to discuss such a beautiful topic, but to tell you, I am just going to share with you something from a long time ago and which is one of the happiest moments of my life. One day when I was studying in 10th standard, I was studying in 10th standard, I liked a girl for the first time. There were only three of them, two of them were my best friend's girlfriend and one was new, she had joined in the last four to five days, but seeing that girl shook my heart. A feeling wavered that was love. I have already told you that every person's wants and needs are different on a rainy day. Love to prepare good food and eat. In that category, I had that day as a document of love. With shame in my eyes and fear in my chest, I told him that I love him, it was bad luck, he accepted my proposal. But this happened on that rainy day and shortly after that he told me that he could not accept my proposal because his family had arranged his marriage. thanks for watching and spacial thanks for supporting teams cc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now