" My Self-Introduction for Hives "

Hello Hives!!! Good day! I hope ya'll doing great. Here's my short self introduction .

image.png

Who Am I?
I am San Bregente, a simple being striving in life for 33 years. Living peacefully and happily in Cebu City, Philippines together with the people I love the most Mi Familia.
image.png
I am a full-time employee in a BPO company here in Cebu City and this job is my bread and butter for almost 4 years now, in a work-from-home set-up because of the pandemic.

Things I Love
I am friendly and easy to go with. I love reading novels, watching movies/TV series in Netflix and watching Kdramas which leads me into liking Korean foods too. These are my go to hobbies when I'm a little bit bored and stressed-out from work.

Just recently I was fascinated in keeping a balanced and healthy life so I started doing exercise ( jogging ) atleast twice a week during weekends with my neighbors. I just really love how it feels to start my day sweating out and full of energy. And not to mention the view where I usually jog, It's so amazing and captivating.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Twists and Turns in Life
Just like other people I have flaws, I made bad decisions in life but that was all part of me, good or bad. Being a single parent of two lovely kids is my biggest twist and turn in life which I am very thankful for I wouldn't become who I am today, Stronger and Wiser, if it weren't for them. These kids are my other half and the best part of me. Raising them was never easy but I would gladly do it all over again.
image.png

image.png
Yes, life indeed is full of twists and turns but we all do have a choice, it's either we embrace it, deal with it and learn from it or run away and regret for the rest of our lives for not trying to face it at all.My Thoughts
I'm really glad that I've tried to be a part of hives the moment my friend convinced me to join. This is such a wonderful and an educational platform. I've learned different things such as customs and traditions in different country, foods and beautiful places around the world by reading some contents posted in the community. Most importantly I've discovered something in me that I never knew existed, my Passion in Writing. In here I saw people helping other people not bashing or degrading them. I've encountered people who appreciated my work and this really inspires me to do better and to create more quality contents for the community hoping that I might inspire others too in my future posts.

So there it is! My short self introduction. Thank you all hives for reading this post. I will try my best to create more quality contents in the future. I hope you will support my upcoming posts. God Bless ya'll. 🙂

Always,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now