My spacial day 🥈🎓🎓🎓🗞️📜

Hi everyone hope u guys are doing good after a long time I find time to write a blog actually I want to share some happy moments of today with you guys
So today I was invited to my previous college there was a ceremony of high achievers ok so today at almost 10 I reached there and everything is prepared. Some beautiful boards with the names of high achievers on it mine was there to after a while the ceremony starts and chief guest starts distributing prices to the student basically I was invited there for 2020 cuz we haven't our ceremony on time because of covid so there was so many faces with whom I'm similar with so I meet with so many my old classmates o was very pleasing moments to meet everyone and hearing there side of stories.
Ok so I got second position in my college in bacholars degree . And one was award of appreciation for contribution to college which was the price of being volunteer to college in my free time so basically I was working on a project . So second price was of it
Long story short I just enjoyed my day fully at the end of ceremony after the speech of chief guest there was a small query time in which every student get time to ask to the chief guest . It can be any kind of question so it was a fun hearing those cute and funny questions .
Our chief guest was a very humble and down to earth person and he was giving ad unny color to every question so no one gets bore during this time
I loved being the part of such events I personally enjoy today hopefully you guys like my spacial day thank u so much for reading this
Stay safe and keep your love ones save have a nice day thank u
Here are so memories I built today

img_0.30342415343022894.jpg

img_0.6971145796895544.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center