My first little daughter

welcome

hello friends #hive everyone.

this is my first daughter from marriage with my wife..she was born on Date 18 Month 02 year 2022.

IMG-20220912-WA0001.jpg

I took a photo with his cellphone Vivo y 21 One month ago.

Now daughter is 8 months and almost 9 months.These are some photos I took.

IMG-20220912-WA0002.jpg

IMG_166176860435F.jpg

IMG_166176863199F.jpg

IMG_166176859104F.jpg

IMG_166176857911F.jpg

It didn't occur to me, and I didn't realize I had become a father who was full of obligations to raise my daughter.

A week ago my daughter had a high fever. My wife and I didn't know what to do with my daughter when she had a high fever. Because where I live is very far from the hospital I travel up to 1 hour to get help from the hospitalpeople,but I don't stop for time because I remember My My daughter is sick, I finally decided to go to the hospital when I got there the hospital was closed because it was break time. I waited there until They hear screams I asked for help, finally the guard came out and opened the door, our hearts were happy because there was help from the doctor.the caretaker asked me what happened ?
I replied my son is sick I need help now,Is the doctor inside? he answered with a smile even though he woke up from his sleep his smile to me was very sincere.
He replied that the doctors have all gone home, here we are the only ones left as the caretakers because no patient has come, the doctor has all gone home.
I Ask him to him where should I take my child again with a fever.Then the guard didn't answer my question, he was confused seeing me in a panic and couldn't answer anything.
Finally the guard took the Shallot and frying oil.I asked him? What are the shallots brought here for.
He also replied. Try crushing the onion, you mix it with oil Then you wash all over your daughter's body.
I did it right away because I really hoped for help, I washed my daughter's whole body with the mixture it was very smelly.
Finally I went home without taking Bring home medicine from the doctor.

On my way home with my wife and my child who was sick the.
When we got home, my child's fever finally went down, I couldn't believe that red onion mixed with cooking oil was a fever medicine.

But here is my story that night with my daughter and my wife.

All this is not a fairy tale in the story but a Fact I confirmed to my friends #hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now