Zakat is the duty to pay the rights of the poor?

Bismillahir Rahman's Raheem All Praise be to Allahu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu how are you all I hope you are all well in the infinite mercy of the great Lord Almighty As the months go by, each of us should be obliged to pay zakat, then the poor and miserable people around us who are not eating should be given this right.

images (75) (3).jpeg

I would like to share with you a fact about the fact that you must give money to them so that they can solve some of their important needs with their money.
Now in the month of Ramadan, each of us should pay Zakat to the poor, that is, one person who asked Zakat to pay Zakat, asked me if I could use it to buy my wife's lamp and clothes for my relatives. I met him in your market and asked your man if you get 200 rupees from me then the man said yes I got it then you called that man and took him to a fruit shop and went there and bought one kg of apples then the man said what happened then you He said you don't get 200 rupees from me. I bought you one kg of apples. The price of one kg of apples is 200 rupees. That is a personal matter. We need to be aware of zakat. You want to give zakat to your relatives who are poor. Toba they have a lot of problems that they can solve with the money you pay, of course keep an eye on this and now the obligation to pay zakat in the month of Ramadan on those who are obliged to pay zakat they must do this work everyone stay well stay healthy I said goodbye here Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center