Finally Faisal Bhai's body is yellow

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
All praise be to Allah Almighty.
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.
How are you all, I hope you are all well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers and God's mercy.

Finally Faisal Bhai's body is yellow

IMG_20220918_164628_140.jpg

IMG_20220918_164623_746.jpg

It has been talked about for a long time, but the brother actually liked the girl and told everyone in the family, but everyone was a little nervous before, now that the brother's studies are over, everyone thought it was time to complete the marriage.

In fact, brother relationship has been almost five years today, but brother did not tell anyone about the keep type, however, he told everyone about six months ago today, and everyone agreed.

Now we had a lot of fun together with everyone and enjoyed it so much that I took some pictures to share with you.

IMG_20220918_164634_356.jpg

IMG_20220918_164631_089.jpg

The yellow evening means that you understand how much joy is the guest.
Anyway, let's introduce him.

IMG_20220918_164639_737.jpg

IMG_20220918_164636_970.jpg

He is my brother-in-law and he has completed his master's degree, now he is working in a private company and he is getting a good salary. In the final, his wedding is tomorrow. Tonight was his bachelor party. We enjoyed it with everyone. We were there.

Actually what can I say it was a lot of fun which maybe I can't explain to you so he took some pics with his friends I couldn't take pics I was a bit busy.

You understand that getting married means a lot of work, so I was busy, so I didn't take much pictures, then I took them from him.

And I am sharing them with you, I hope you will like it, I don't know how much you will like it, but I like it very much, we have spent some beautiful moments.

The whole family had a lot of fun together. The happy moments really pass very quickly.

Only the memories remain and as those memories some pictures have been taken, among those pictures I am sharing some pictures with you, I hope you will like them.

So my marriage is tomorrow, you must pray for them, I also pray to Allah to grant them a happy married life.

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my article.

Everyone, stay well, stay healthy, again, no new photography, but I will appear with you on some subject. Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center