πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΌπŸΌ Spending time with the sweetest baby in the world πŸ’˜β€οΈπŸ’—


Shall we do bangi jumping with the most handsome cutest nephew in the world..

My sister and mother came to visit me this week and I'm having a great time with them.

It is a wonderful feeling to live with one's family and loved ones. The superhero in the video is my niece and sister @acaray 's son. He is a very sweet baby and his smile makes you very happy.

I believe that we will find happiness together on the day when we can look through the window where children can look at the world.

20211205_115459.jpg

For a long time, I haven't been able to post on my blog for a few days. My passion for cryptocurrency news and my passion for music has not waned.
20211205_115453.jpg

I'm getting ready, I started to prepare new music and new news articles. But these days, I try to rest my head and do the things that come to my mind, so sometimes I think it is necessary to have fun..
20211205_115450.jpg

I hope you shared a little bit of our happiness in this video. take care of yourself Hive family see you again...


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center