My Top 5 Dream Destination/30 Days Blogging Challenge

PicsArt_072101.21.13.jpg

I want to share with you my top 5 dream destination but instead of showing you the actual photos of the places I want to share with you my illustration on how I imagine the places to be.

The first in my lists is;

1.Japan20200721_114718.jpg

This is how I imagine Japan. How I wish to see actual blossoming of the sakura flowers. Though I saw some when I visited Taiwan on their spring time. But Its different ambiance when you are in Japan. As well as some melting snow in the mountains. I also want to taste some of their delicacies there.

2. Iceland20200721_114739.jpg

When you say Iceland, I am imagining myself exploring the vast landscape and at night I want to witness the amazing Aurora Borealis.
Its my ultimate dream place. Its like you are near to heaven.

3.Switzerland20200721_114657.jpg

Oh, the green , green grass of hope!
I love greens. Again the vast landscape slopes and mountains . While running in the greenfields I am singing the "the sound of music". Lol!
Like I am Maria Von Trapp of the Sound of music. I like the smell of the grass and fresh air as the cold winds kissing my cheeks.

4. Vatican City20200721_130224.jpg

I think its a state surrounded by amazing places like Rome and Italy. As a Catholic I want to experience the holiness of the place where the Pope lives. I want to see St. Peters Basilica at St. Peters Square.
And as an art lover as well I am fascinated by the works of famous artist like Michelangelo who painted the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel.

5. BATANES20200721_130252.jpg

Lastly but not the least from my country Philippines is Batanes.
It is situated in the Cagayan Valley region, the northernmost province in the country.
They say Batanes is place with postcard-perfect views.

According to guide to the Philippines.com Batanes has a little bit of everything for different types of travelers: the mountains, the sea, the rolling hills, and the food. But above all, Batanes offers a unique type of refuge — peace and quiet, and the taste of a back-to-basics lifestyle.

If budget is not a problem I would definitely visit these places along with daughter.

For my blogging challenges:
Day 1 - Whats in my Blogname? ✔
Day 2 -10 Facts About Me ✔
Day 3 Your Day In Details ✔
Day 4 Relationship Status ✔
Day 4 My Fears ✔
Day 5 Pet Peeves ✔
Day 6 Top 5 Favorite Songs ✔

If you want to join @tegoshei 30 blog challenges check it out here

Thank you for your time!!
Please follow me for more interesting stories and content.
You can also connect with me tru
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

📷photos are drew and painted by yours trully
20200715_140709.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center