Introduce My Self to HIVE World

Hello Hive world, my name is rotip ansori, my date of birth is January 26 - 1993, i am a graduate of the Bandar Lampung University majority in study law, my status is married, my wife's name is rani rahmawati and has a child named Azkiya Rora Amelia.

abang.jpg

My Hobbies and Interest

My hobbies are Badminton and fishing, since I was little, my hobby is playing badminton, I have played badminton since 5th grade, from elementary school to high school, I already have many awards, even though between villages and sub-districts, but only runner up.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-17 at 16.06.35.jpeg

and my next hobby is fishing, my fishing hobby is different from most people who fish in the sea or fishing grounds, i fish in the swamp or in the river at night. The type of fish that I am looking for is snakehead fish and Lais. Usually I fish at night with my brother and my friends until morning comes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-17 at 16.02.39.jpeg

Fishing Lais fish is a little difficult because it depends on the weather, if the weather is full of light like the moonlight and lightning, it is difficult to hook the fish, and vice versa when the weather is dark the fish is easy to hook. in one night usually get 40 fish or more depending on the weather and the bait I use. the bait I use is crickets and insects. If you want to fish for lais at night I suggest bringing enough food, a flashlight, mosquito repellent,boots.

rotip.jpg

How I got to know Hive

I have known Hive since 2021, from my best friend named @romirspc, he explained to me to make an article which could generate extra money for me. At first, I didn't believe what my friend taught me about Hive, but I have a high sense of curiosity finally I try to be true or not. But its not the point, honestly i also want to try become blogger and this is my first time i write article.

My experience about crypto and blockchain is very minim because its new stuff on my life, but my friend @romirspc explain to me and teach me how to get start in Hive, the rules of Hive, must be created original content and others. After that he give me advice to reading this

https://hive.blog/faq.html

I've been reading with carefully and try understanding all about Hive.

Besides that i also really want to have new friends in every community on Hive and i am very happy to share stories and knowledge with each other, I hope that i will meet many new friends and family here. Thankyou

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center