Gardening in the front yard of the house.

Greetings to all ...
Two months ago, in March, I tried to sow several types of plant seeds, such as tomatoes, chilies and several other types of vegetables. I saw them grow very fertile and planned to plant them in the front yard of the house, which incidentally I had a few pages and unfortunately if left empty.
IMG_20200529_003040.jpg

I started to mix the soil with manure and then put it in a polybag for a place to plant the seeds of the plant.
IMG_20200529_003059.jpg

A few days later I began to lay the plant polybag in a row. I set it in such a way that they can grow to the maximum and also look beautiful because it is neatly arranged.
IMG_20200529_003120.jpg

I water it every day and I never give chemical fertilizer. I treat this plant in a very natural way.

Now tomato plants and several other types of vegetable crops have begun to bear fruit. I began to enjoy it every day. Even though the harvest is small, I am satisfied because the results are from my own cultivation.
IMG_20200529_003144.jpg

IMG_20200529_003211.jpg

I took all these photos two days ago. I took a picture using a smartphone camera Xiaomi Redmi Not 6 Pro.

Thank you for visiting my post and continuing to follow me @rizasukma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center