Pink Ruffles

Sandricca’s Style Studio is a designer boutique in Mangalore and they are celebrating their 6th anniversary. I was invited to be a part of the same and to model for their latest collection of designer tops going on sale.

Here’s a few shots of one of my favourite pieces. This is a cute little layered ruffle top. It was so very pretty, I just had to get enough pictures in it.

img_2319.jpg

The trial room had me wonderstruck. It was so stunning and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. It was a stunning pink room. Although I am not a big fan of the colour pink, I absolutely loved the setting here.

img_2246.jpg

img_2243.jpg

img_2242.jpg

img_2246.jpg

img_2245.jpg

It was a real fun shoot and I did learn a lot more too. And here’s some Behind The Scenes shots at the trial -

img_3262.png

img_3261.png

img_3260.png

Shots by - @aadithya_ullal
Outfits - @sandriccasstylestudio

Thanks for dropping by. Many more pictures to come from the shoot. Stay tuned for more!!

That's all for today's post. If you enjoyed reading till here, do let me know through an upvote, a comment and maybe a reblog. Well, a follow would just make my day. You can also find me on other platforms @riyaflona. Stay tuned for more updates. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center