Revenge is Good or Bad


Hello everyone this is your friend @ridoykhan22

Today I am talking about revenge or not . we are taking revenge to other or not . how bad is that .
Everyone get some problem in his life. Some friend are and others are trying to harm you. Sometime they make too much problem . its destroy someone life. The this person try to take some revenge . always thinking about this . and some time they get chance and take his revenge.

But its effect very much in our life . I know that this parson make much truble in my life but I have to forgive him . because when I am forgive him then my mind is clear . but with out I am just thinking about this . every time mind is not clear. Its very harm full for our self and for family .

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Hive

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center