Tiktok Addiction


Hello everyone
Tiktok is now one of the most trending website or apps . young generation now addicted in this apps . I don’t know but why ? dancing like a mad parson . heir style like color different color red , blue , white very funny color . what kinds of mentality is that . they are mentality disorder in my opinion. They are totally mad.

Some time they are just dancing like a joker . I am thinking this thing make our generation unsocial an make them mad . all of us try to understand this thing and we need to avoid this thing . with our avoiding this we can not solve this problem .

I hope we all avoid this tiktok and make us a better human

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Hive

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center