My Introductory Post

Hello hiveans, trust you're all good and staying safe out there.

20200322_074648.png

My name is Rasaq Adekunle Bashir, popularly known by my social media name which is "Rhazkid". I'm so glad to join this great platform (Hive).

I'm from Oyo state, Nigeria, i got to know about Hive community through a good friend of mine called @olasamuel, he's always ready to take along everyone when there's any opportunity in the crypto space, kudos to you buddy, you're indeed one of the best guy i have ever meet in the crypto space. I will also like to appreciate some of the people who tutor and motivated me to join the Hive community, in person of @udezee, @prechychizzy and others, you guys are the best.

IMG_20200107_042305_098.jpg

Morwover, i would like to tell you guys more about me, i'm the last child of my family, i graduated from the esteemed Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho, Oyo State, Nigeria, from the department of Urban and regional planning.

What i'm willing to offer to the community
As a writer who is always try to make impact in everywhere i find myself, some of my post will be on personal development and growth, as well as showcasing my skill which is photography, and also i will be showcasing my design too, because i'm also a graphics designer.

sketch1567750873924.png

1567208260640.png

The cartoon picture and design above was made by me, i'm ready to abide with the rules and regulations of the community, by creating Original contents which i believe will make Hive and the Gem community to be a great one. Thanks and God bless

#IamRhazkid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now