This is why I love Blogging on Hive - Freedom to Explore and Share

Hello and Namaste everyone,

I believe that sharing our thoughts in the form of words so so nice and it's always great to connect with the people who are thoughts and get their opinions about.

image.png

src

Here in the Hive platform, I try to share my thoughts and experiences through various Publications. I am here for more than one year and in this tenure of my journey with this wonderful family, I have learned a lot of things about blogging. The best part is that the community is so much welcoming and all kinds of content are appreciated by their provided it's original and shows the efforts put in by the author.

image.png

src

To be honest I never thought that I would be able to write blogs that people will like because I never did it before joining this HIVE family. I was quite active on Facebook prior to being part of this platform and I used to share many photos and fewer words because I was not good at writing. Its human nature that we learn from others if we spend a good amount of time on explore and check out all the aspect which I followed here to improve my writing ability.

In my initial days, I was spending more time on the various posts across the platform and the way people right and what are the topics that are liked by the audience. I am not saying that I am a very good blogger now but I can certainly say that I am much better than what I was one year back. I am very happy Ee that with each passing month I learn many things from this wonderful community and my journey here started with the thought of learning about technology, blockchain, and many other kinds of stuff.


My first ever blog was shared here and it was my introduction post that got a pretty good response by the community that is something made me so happy. I had the impression that this blockchain-based social media platform is for the people who are technically enough and have good knowledge about Crypto but I was wrong because here I can see e various authors sharing their posts about various topics which are not just limited to crypto and blockchain.

image.png

src

Cryptocurrency and blockchain used to a new world for me 2 years back but now I am part of it and I earn a Crypto token every day through activities and posts shared on this platform.

Overall I am happy and proud to be a part of Hive and I do use a couple of apps like Peakd, Splinterlands, and actifit and also some times trade on Hive-engine. I never thought that being a non-blogger and zero in technical things I will be able to become like this

I am so excited for the future on Hive because I believe in the community and platform and have long term vision

Thank you so much everyone and stay safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now