Outing and play time with Kids

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

Spending time with kids is fun and I try to do it as much as possible. Though I spend time with my kids at home, going outside is not frequent because of my schedule. But still, I try to visit some malls or game zones once in a few months so that kids get to play different games. Kids are fond of gaming and nowadays there are so many gaming zones that they can enjoy. Every time I visit there they get to see something new and this is what excites them so I often try to visit this place so that my kids can enjoy the gaming and I can enjoy watching them play.

Nowadays almost every mall has a gaming zone so it is good and nearby. Parents need not travel a lot to visit such malls because it is easily accessible and I keep on visiting one of the malls which is not so far from my house. It's about half an hour's travel from my house and then I spend a couple of hours there. This week I went there with my kids and stayed there for more than two hours which was a fun time for kids. There were different games and they could not play all the games but they tried whatever was possible according to their age. How many bike racing games and car racing also and these their kids are loving such bike and car games.

image.png

image.png

image.png

As you can see in this photo where they are super excited sitting on the bike and they are enjoying the moment. I also try to capture the photo. They don't care whether they are captured or not but for them sitting on the bike and enjoying it is full of joy. I tried taking a few selfies also but gave the phone to one of the staff so that he could capture the photo.

image.png

image.png

This is like a jackpot for the kids where they try to pick these twice and there are two types of machines. In one of the machines only one attempt is given so if you can catch something then it's good if not then you lose the game. In another type of machine, you get unlimited attempts unless you pick up something but you need to pay slightly extra. This game zone offers membership that I have already taken and because of that now I need not worry about the charges because they also offer some promotional bonus when we go for the membership. I opted for the higher charge and we just need to tap the card on the display and the game starts.
image.png

It's better to go with the unlimited attempt so that at least there is a chance that one can catch something because with a single attempt, it is hard to catch something and I don't like this. This place is highly crowded during the weekend and this is why I went there on weekdays which is good because there was several crowd and kids got the time to play with ease and peacefully. On weekends when these games are occupied we need to wait for our turn which I think is a waste of time and this is why visiting over the weekend is better. It is also because a lot of people do not have time to visit such places during the weekdays but I can do I am not an office person. This is where I feel like freelancing is fun because I can work at my convenience and I don't need to travel to the office and spend some time on the way.

image.png

image.png


Family is always a priority for me and this is why I did not start with a job. It's been almost four years for me doing this freelancing and now I don't think I can ever do the job because I hate following the machinery life where I need to go office every day in the morning and come back in the evening. Traveling is not fun and also there are many things that I do not like now after spending a couple of years at home when I am trying to spend more time with family. I believe that in life few things just happen and these are for good reasons also so after the pandemic, I started working as a freelancer and it was a good decision. Now I can spend maximum time with my family and these are some fantastic memories that I cherish and I leave that time every day without worrying about the boss and anyone else. So this was a great time that I spent with my kids and of course, no outing completes without the food but sadly I could not capture the photo in mind as the kids were busy with burgers and fried and me too. 😂

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now