Hi HIVE! I am...

Hello to the entire Hive community! My names are Raquel Julimar Rodríguez Garcés, I am 21 years old, I am proudly Venezuelan! ... I have a wonderful family of 9 members which every day I thank God for the family that I touch, it is made up of my parents : Harón Rodríguez, Zoraida Garcés, are the best dads and today, I can only thank you for your examples and efforts that you have made for each one of us and I ask God to bless me and give me a lot of life and health, every day more.

I have three brothers: Harianny Rodríguez, Harón Rodríguez and Moisés Rodríguez, they are the best brothers, the two oldest have their own family, and thanks to them I have my beautiful nephews: Camila Castillo, Paola Castillo, Harón (junior) Rodríguez and Luis Carlos Rodriguez, I ask God to give me a lot of life and health to see them grow and be in each of their stages of life.

Currently, our beautiful and beautiful country VENEZUELA is going through a very precarious economic situation in which all Venezuelans are very affected to such an extent, that my older brother Harón Rodríguez had to leave the country in search of a better life for his small family of 4 members ... For him, his life outside the country has been very hard, so much so that one of his children (I speak of Luis Carlos Rodríguez), became ill, due to seizures, And from the strength they have given him, a cataract appeared in his right eye, he also lost his sense of taste, and it is a little difficult for him to speak.

It is 4 years without seeing my brother and my nephews, I only put in God's hands the time in which they return and in the improvement of my little boy Luis Carlos I only trust in his work and honor for the cure of his Illness ... Currently, I am working for the help and economic well-being of my family, but with the problematic situation of the pandemic that we are experiencing in all countries, the economy has fallen enormously, I am also studying Public Health Management and I I have worked hard to get my university career ahead and it is only months away from finishing it and graduating, thanks to my God and even with financial problems in which my country and even my family lives, with effort, dedication and support from my parents and Brothers, I am about to fulfill some of my goals and achievements. I found out about this platform thanks to my cousin @ Gloriana071, who told me about it and convinced me to develop my skills in it, because I like baking (p repair cakes, pancakes, cookies, etc.) dance, sing and draw.

I say goodbye, I hope you enjoy the content that I will be sharing

Despedida.jpg

Greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center