WHY POOR REMAIN POOR , MILLIONAIRE BECOME BILLIONAIRE IN MY COUNTRY INDIA ?

**For most of the outside world , india is recognised as a poor country . But did you know ? Wealth of India's richest 1% more than 4 times of total for 70 % poorest **
IMG_20201004_143736.jpg
I am a ordinary boy from a small town called Bongaon in india . And I want to share some of my personal and harsh experience about this inequality in terms of wealth in my country
When I was a little boy , my parents wanted me to get an admission in a well reputeded private school but the school fee was immensely high so my parents couldn't afford it , then I got an admission in a government school , there the student to teacher ratio was 60: 1 , maximum proper ratio must be 30: 1 for a primary school . Same thing also happen for the higher education also , lack of well education system cause many unemployed , skilless manpower in my country .

IMG_20201004_143809.jpg
Therefore the corruption rate in india is much more higher than most of the world . Even on the higher level , I mean government also doesn't care about the bottom line people . Even though there is some progress for uplifting the poor people , but not so satisfactory. 435 million people in india work in Unorganised sector . Can you believe this ?
IMG_20201004_143848.jpg
I want to be straightforward to my viewer that ** our broken economies are lining the pockets of billionaire and big business at the expense of ordinary men and women . No wonder one day my countrymen will start to question whether billionaire should even exist ** The gap between rich and poor cannot be resolved without deliberate inequality busting policies and too few governments are committed to these .
IMG_20201004_143638.jpg
Women empowerment is also a big factor . Most of the woman in india is housewife . They spend billions of hour in cooking , cleaning etc . They often get a little time for education in their youth , specially in rural area . How they can make their contribution in the family financly . They have not internet access neither any knowledge about the outside world .
IMG_20201004_144841.jpg

I am not a economist neither a professional analysist . I just wanted share my thoughts through this platform HIVE . On the inequality of my country . Because I just feel , there is a mis conception about india that it's just poor but in reality we are just being victimized by our system .

IMG_20201004_144754.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center