DAILY DIARY: Passing very hot weather

Hello Guys,

How are you all? By the grace of God and your blessings, I am much better. Today is not like any other day. Today has been a frustrating day for me. Which is why I did not go well. However, like every day, I wake up early in the morning. There is not much sleep in this hot summer and so waking up in the morning. I woke up fresh and walked outside for a while. The weather in the morning was a little different press and I like to walk in the peaceful weather in the morning. And when I go out for a walk in the morning to enjoy this coolness, it is very beneficial for my body and health. Then I came back home at half past seven in the morning. Come and rest for a while and go to the dining room for breakfast. There was bread and pulses on the street today that I like. After breakfast I talked to everyone for a while and watched the news. I was devastated to see such a tragic news. About six AC blasts in a mosque killed 18 people and everyone else was hospitalized in critical condition. It really shocked me. After finishing the news, I left for my shop around 9:30 in the morning. Since there is a lot of sunshine and the temperature is very high and so I walked away without walking to the store.

image.png

Green coconut

Since it is very hot today, it is a very useful food in this heat. I drank coconut water at 11 in the morning in front of a van where a van owner was selling dab in his van. The dabs were quite large so I bought one for 50 taka to eat. Then I drank coconut water and then I went to my vegetable garden.

image.png

Then I went to my garden and saw a lot of vegetables in my garden. There are many mistakes in my dhundal tree. And my corolla tree has a lot of corolla. Then I tended the tree for a while, watered it and looked for any insects on the tree, then took some pictures with my friends so that I could share in this post.

image.png

I like zucchini very much. What's best is that when it's fried with small shrimp, it's two to three times more fun. I've been doing this in our house for a few days now and I'm eating a lot of fun. Then from the garden I went to the shop at around two in the afternoon, finished some work in the shop and left for home. Go home, take a bath, go to the room for lunch and eat lunch. Today we were cooking roasted fish with zucchini fry. I like item two a lot.

image.png

After lunch I went to my room to rest for a while. Then after a while he woke up and went to the shop again. It was very hot today so I returned home from the store in the evening after a long absence. I have a government official in my shop. He always runs my shop. I explain everything to him. I come back home and bring my favorite drink with me. Then I came home and had breakfast in the evening and chatted with everyone for a while. Then everyone eats dinner together. Everyone goes to their room to sleep then I get out of my favorite thing and eat. Then I ate and watched TV for a while. I get tired after watching TV, but I still fall asleep. This is how my day ends.


image.png

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center