My Adorable Cousin & My Doll House.

Every girl child wants to have a seperate space for herself. Atleast for playing, thats what I notice in myself and now lookig at my cousin. The little 16 months todller is one of the cutest thing to have in my life. She is the gift of god, whose presence always makes life so cheerful. Her smiling face always makes everyone to play with her. She is cute, she is adorable and she is very cheerful.

20220525_100402.jpg

I ordered a doll hohse for herself and seems she is enjoying it very much. A doll house is a makeshift tent house made up of cloth and allow a luttle kid to stay within. It was one of the vest gift of mine, and i spent my maximum childhood inside it. I used to play, i used to eat, and also study. Sometimes i did my art work too sitting inside that small tent house.

20220525_131832.jpg

When I re install it after a gap of few years, i found my little sister enjoying it. I can see myself in her. And the excitement and happiness i can feel the same when I used to play with it. Kids are actually the innocent mind, which can easily fet happy and enjoy life of her own.

20220525_100359.jpg

My little cousin enjoy every bit of the tent house. She started playing the moment she saw it. She get inside, and then comes outside. At first she was hesitate to go inside the tent but once she get familiar she started to feel like he own room, her own space. She was very happy and started to play of her own.

20220525_100401.jpg

These tent cum doll house has always been a best playground for many kids. I remember my childhood noticing how my little cousing enjoying it. I notice my dad too watching me happily playing inside thr tent house. It was a just a differrnt space for every kid. Just get in and forget about rest of the world.

20220525_100416.jpg

20220525_100331.jpg

I was too happy watching my little cousing enjoying ber little playground. She liked and made my day. I enjoyed too playing with her and in between capture some of the memory for myself. Some golden moment to share with ber once she grows up. Little cheerful life.

Thanks For Stopping @queenart

Learning is Passion!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center