Me and my new phone , Less talk, more photos.

The wait is over! Finally, I manage to buy a new mobile using #Hive rewards. It has been pending since long, precisely, been 5 years. My old phone was Micromax IN 1B, which was bought by my Dad during Covid-19. It was meant only to attend the online classes and simultaneously for my regular use. I was looking to buy a new mobile since, my results came out. And I wanted to buy using my own money. And I did it with this sleek device.

20240908_105557.jpg

Honestly, nowadays choosing a phone is headache. I realised it when, I was searching for a good phone in my budget. My budget was around 15k INR. I do not wanted to spend much on expensive phone. What I am looking was a good camera phone with good display. It is hard to get all feature in one phone. But after scrolling through many online platform and listening to various reviews I finalised on Realme Narzo 70 Pro.

20240908_110326.jpg

What I like most is that the phone is supporting OIS and having SONY-IMX 890 lenses 50MP camera. I am keen on learning and nowadays, I am focusing on learning some photography tricks. Hopefully, this phone fulfill all my requirement. There were many other option too, but those were either lacking in camera feature or having LCD display.

20240908_110209.jpg

The sleek design phones is available over #amazon in two colors. One is this Glass green and second one is Golden. But I prefer to carry something dark and this color is very attractive, so I went ahead with it. The phone is built with many additional features.

  • Air gesture
  • On screen fingerprint sensor
  • Cooling system
  • 5500 battery that last for a day.

And many more which I am yet to explore. It is too early to give a complete review, as I am occupied with my half-hearly examination. But I am felling in love with this device.

20240908_110113.jpg

Alongwith so many feature, I got a good deal on this phone. This phone is actually worth 18k INR, but few days ago, there was some additional discount alongwith some credit card benefits. My dad was quick to cash on it. The phone box has, a TUP back coved, Charging cable and other phone documents.

20240908_110201.jpg

Isn't it is is crazy to hold a new device in hand. My old device is still working. I still have it. Let see, gow could I put it in use. May be I will give it to my Grandmother. It helped me at many ocassion and still working fine. Let me enjoy the new device. I will soon post some photos snapped through its camera.

Learning is Passion!!

Thanks for Stopping @queenart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center