My first video on 3SPEAK - Second newbies - initiative task - My hobby


Here I share some of my hobbies - Amigurumi or simple Ami. I've created the little bear inclusive for the video. Enjoy it!


7.png

I just finished my first video and I'm too excited .😃

In it I share one of my hobbies - the Amigurumi

The history of this craft art

Some historians think that the origin of this craft art comes from China and the Shang dynasty. The craft had moved to Japan when the countries started to trade goods during the Edo period at the beginning of the 17th century.

But what does Amigurumi is?

Amigurumi is just one of the ways of knitting or crocheting crafts and toys. Literally, the word means crocheted or knitted stuffed toy. Most of the time they are small toys used for decorations.

Nowadays they are often called Ami.

Sadly I didn't had enough time to find somebody who does the same like me but I hope that this will be fixed and we could even create our own community where people can share the joy of creating or having such a #littlegem.

Thank you @aliento for providing us such an opportunity how to make our accounts better!

4.png

Thank you for reading and have a gorgeous day!

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center