Digital art of a ferocious monster.

25.jpg

Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are doing very well. Today I am back with a new art on my favorite blog. So the art that I will share today is a digital art of a ferocious monster.Here's something about this art. The face of the fierce monster is so amazing to see. Anyone who wears it in front of a human will be scared. To be honest, when I draw this monster, I am very surprised.But I make art by making fun of this character.

So let's see.. step by step how I did the art.

First, I will design with AutoCard. Then I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 to do the color work. So, first, I will paint the face of the character and the whole body with white saffron.

20.jpg

21.jpg

Then I will paint blue and black between the eyes. I will paint pink on the tongue of the character's face. Then I will paint orange, yellow and pink on the hair of the ferocious monster's head.

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

So dear friends this is how I finished the character art to color work. Hope you all will like my art.

Everyone will be well and healthy.

thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center