A long break Journey - Quick Update of My Life

Hello Hive People!
How are you all? How are you doing on Hive?

IMG_20240317_213531.jpg
[Source]

I had taken such a long break on hive due to my studies as I am pursuing my class 10th examinations. As in a secondary school students have to prepare for board examination, which is a higher level of examination as it is more compitative because it is held overall India and there is a great competition between students.
But finally I have successfully given all the examinations.
I have taken a long break for several months due to continuous school practice test series and to pay attention in every things get quite difficult.
Now I am just hoping for the best that I may get good percentage so that I can chaar my dreams and fulfil my parents dreams and aspirations.

I have now got a 2 months break so I will now try my best to provide best and unique posts.
And as my secondary school is completed, I have started exploring new things and accompanied myself in various things. Now the posts will be exciting, full of moral values and ethics and other varied things.

Thank you for giving your time😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments