Sunflower Girl

Hello Friends, I hope you are well. Today I want to show you my last drawing; Sunflower Girl. I saw a beautiful girl portrait on Pinterest and wanted to draw her. If you want to see the original portrait, you can click my pinterest link.

Merhaba arkadaşlar, umarım her şey yolundadır. Bugün size son çizmiş olduğum Ayçiçeği Kız isimli portreyi göstermek istiyorum. Pinterestte gezinirken gördüğüm portre çok hoşuma gittiğinden çizmek için kendime bir şans vermek istedim. Portrenin orijinalini görmek isterseniz pinterest hesabımın linkini buraya bırakıyorum.



I really want to improve my drawing skills. But I completely stopped drawing completely (especially after my surgery) and this is the first thing I've drawn after two months. I don't know whether it is good enough but I hope I'm making progress compared to my previous drawing. You can click here to see my previous drawing.

Çizim yeteneğimi gerçekten geliştirmek istiyorum ancak özellikle ameliyatımdan sonra çizim yapmayı tamamen bıraktım. Bu iki ay aradan sonra çizdiğim ilk şey. Yeteri kadar iyi olup olmadığını bilmesem de önceki çizimime göre ilerleme kaydettiğimi umuyorum. Bir önceki çizimimi görmek için buraya tıklayabilirsiniz.



I'm leaving the process below. I hope you like it. See you in the next post... Take care of yourself. 🤞

Çizerken nasıl bir yol izlediğimi aşağıya bırakıyorum. Umarım hoşunuza gitmiştir. Bir sonraki postta görüşmek üzere... Kendinize cici bakın. 🤞



Process🎨

My first step is sketching like always. After sketching casually, I'm drawing a cleaner version of it.

İlk adım her zamanki gibi eskizle başlıyor. Üstün körü çizim yaptıktan sonra daha temiz bir eskizle devam ediyorum.

Still too sketchy lol.

Hala karmaşık görünüyor o ayrı. 😅

I'm adding colors. It doesn't have to be perfect, because what makes the drawing better is the shading and also the lighting. In the next step, I can simply fix the mistakes.

Renklendirmeyi yapıyorum. Renklendirmenin harikulade olmasına gerek yok, zira çizimi daha da güzelleştiren şey kesinlikle gölgeleme ve de aydınlatma teknikleri. Bir sonraki adıma geçtiğimde hatalarımı ya da eksikleri kolaylıkla düzeltebiliyorum.

We can see what even a little shadowing and lightening can do.

Birazcık gölgelendirmenin bile ne kadar değiştirdiğini görebiliyoruz.

More details.

Daha fazla detay.

Aaaaand final look.

Veee son durum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency