Jane Doe | Anyone From Anywhere

Hey There! I never been good at naming my characters. However, I have no difficulty in creating the protagonists of my stories. Since I didn't think of any background story for her whilst drawing, I decided that it would be better for her to remain anonymous. She can be a mother, a sister, someone's best friend. She can be anyone from anywhere. A Jane Doe for now, but maybe you can choose who she is. Can you create a new life for her with the story that comes to mind when you look at her?


[TR]
Merhabalar!
Karakterlerime isim vermekte hiçbir zaman iyi olmadım. Ancak hikayelerimin kahramanlarını yaratmakta hiç zorlanmıyorum. Bu karakteri çizerken herhangi bir arka plan hikayesi düşünmediğim için karakterin anonim kalmasının daha iyi olacağına karar verdim. Bir anne olabilir. Bir kardeş olabilir. Birinin en yakın arkadaşı olabilir. Herhangi bir yerden gelen herhangi biri olabilir. Şimdilik bir Jane Doe; ancak belki onun kim olduğunu siz seçebilirsiniz. Ona baktığınızda aklınıza gelen hikayeyle ona yeni bir hayat verebilir misiniz?

WORK IN PROGRESS



I'm always open to criticism as long as you're kind. See you in the next post. Stay healthy, happy and hive! 🤞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency