Showing Extra Love For The National Pet Day

I always consider pets as gems, for they are more than creatures to me as they bring priceless moments to my life.

Through the Hive Blog Posting Month, I learned that National Pet Day is a special day celebrated every year on April 11th.

And that today is a perfect moment to showcase the beautiful dog of jude.villarta for the Hive Blog Posting Month Challenge on National Pet Day.

Although I do not have pets at home due to asthma and allergy, I so love pets. And today, I will share the pet of a dear friend in Hive during our wonderful meet-up last time.

Last Saturday, I had a quick meet-up with her together with her cousins, and finally, I saw her in person. I met her in Hive in 2022 through HivePh.

We both lived in Bukidnon, Philippines, but she is in Valencia City, and I am in Manolo Fortich. It takes more than three hours to see each other, and I am always grateful for having an awesome friend like her.

She was so good in person. Unfortunately, I do not have photos of both of us on my phone, but only she had our photos, but when she arrived home, she shared with me the moments when we were together. I used to call her JM, and with her was a very adorable dog with a pink outfit.

It was so cute, and I had a picture and a selfie, too, with her beautiful dog.

Looking back on the moment I had my friend jude and her adorable dog, it was also a special moment to see a special bond between my friend and her pet.

I was even more amazed because her dog was wearing a pink outfit that added a cute and playful touch to her pet for a quick moment.

Being a lover of pink, I was amazed by the dog’s appearance, and it looked so pretty to me. So I took a quick snapshot of it as her dog was sitting on the bench while I was waiting for our orders during lunchtime.

The dog seemed worried, thinking I would bring her home. I had the chance to take a photo with it while JM was downstairs to get our food for lunch.

Being someone who loves dogs but has asthma and allergy, I may not have a pet of my own, but it does not mean that I cannot appreciate the pets of others. As for me, pets are gems that are like my treasured friends.

Once again, I captured quick photos of the dog, and here are my swift snaps.

On this National Pet Day, I appreciate the existence of pets in my life.

To everyone who has pets out there, indeed, it is a great chance to show extra love and treat them as gems for being so extraordinary creatures.

Perhaps every day is a special moment to appreciate the value of pets in my life, not only today, as I firmly believe that they are like gems that are so priceless.

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center