HELLO August!

Snapchat-1539694626.jpg

So, August is my birth month and I've been very ill, coupled with my job, writing lots of CA-s in school, our forthcoming exams for second semester commencing from 14th August and a whole lot of things on my mind.

I think that after all these stress I should go on vacation and I have been thinking about a very nice place to host my vacation, far away from the stress of life and where I could secure a baby girl treatment.

IMG_20230727_115626_034.jpg

Recently, I took a walk during midday in the woods, it seemed refreshing though, I even came across a small ant hill which sometimes I really feel like knowing what is actually the inner structure and content of ant hills.
It is my birth month, I need to get well soon, finish my second semester exams and then go on Holiday!💃

IMG_20230727_115552_937.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now