[Eng+Spa] It is time to update the index of a novel + Toca actualizar el índice de una novela


Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Thanks to a review of the visit statistics to my own translation work index site, I found that one of the novels that I have listed does not have links working well to what I published, so I have to update the list and I hope to have it updated in a few days, it is something I do for personal pleasure, that is why I would like it to look good and those who enjoy reading my translations can find them easily.

The project to update is from the translation of the novel "The rebirth of the malevolent empress of the military lineage" that I published some time ago in Spanish on the site https://novelasymaspb.wordpress.com/portfolio/el-renacimiento-de-la-malevola-empress-of-military-lineage /
Gracias a una revisión a las estadísticas de visita a mi sitio de índice de trabajos de traducción propia, me encontré que una de las novelas que tengo listadas no tiene enlaces trabajando bien a lo que publiqué, por eso me toca actualizar el listado y espero tenerlo actualizado en unos días, es una cosa que hago por gusto personal, por eso me agradaría que quedara bien y quienes disfrutan leyendo mis traducciones puedan encontrarlas con facilidad.

El proyecto a actualizar es de la traducción de la novela "El renacimiento de la malévola emperatriz del linaje militar" que publiqué hace tiempo en español en el sitio https://novelasymaspb.wordpress.com/portfolio/el-renacimiento-de-la-malevola-emperatriz-del-linaje-militar/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency