RE: RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

Yes, here too as at the start I had all of my photos on my PC. Then it gradually became too many and it strangled the PC performance, so I started to put them on USB's which also follied up quickly. Then I went the Gigabyte route and now the Terrabyte way.

I am sure that there must be something out there that is different from the current mass photo sellers and we just have to find it. At US 50 cent per photo we will undercut all of them in price.
Maybe one of the Hive devs could start something like this, as it will be income driven and it will not rely on the reward pool.
I am just thinking about the basics here, as seperate prices can be charged for commercial use.

Just a dream methinks.

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center