RE: RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

Hahaha, wasted paper and ink to mark the days off methinks
It feels like yesterday was 10 minutes ago and yes, time flies my friend.

Work is work my friend and I know very few people really enjoy their work. But they are trapped in it for survival purposes.
But your time will come and then you can also learn how to really enjoy life again.
I was also like that when I had a wife and three children, but once the children left and a bit later the wife left, I was happy to start doing my own thing.

We have loadshedding here at 9pm, so I must hurry to get all things done on the PC.
I don't have Hive on the phone as number one is that I don't use a phone and number two is that I don't want Hive to bug me all day.

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center