Introduce Myself || My first post on Hive

Hello all my friends, nice to see you.

img_0.8620383735337851.jpg


Today... before starting activities in this blog, allow me to introduce myself, my name is liyana @ovieana. I am from Indonesia-aceh, and I live in a village very far from big cities but close to several small towns. My place of residence is beautiful and still beautiful with unspoiled natural scenery.

I was introduced to Hive by a friendly @wahoocdb and @gheo that is also part of this community. I attended and joined their webinar once, which I found the topic interesting and I am a content creators.

I like listen music sometimes, and especially jazz because it expresses the emotions or the way the author thought in such a romantic way. Sometimes, I feel bored and have no motivation to do anything then music genre jazz is really helpful, I still feel comfortable when I listen it. I am often inspired by something special, beautiful and interesting.

img_0.4678994928964319.jpg



And I am so happy to join in this community and we will know more about me by the future posts.

Thank you very much for supporting me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment