Hiva looks Crazy

IMG_20200607_212613_676.jpg
Hi guys, how have been your day. Its crazy from my point here, but i know i have story to tell. It painful seeing some money i earn been remove from my post. I dont know why, but i know i had gone against the law. It quiet painful but i wont give up, many of us dont know how the steemit blogging work out, some of us did abadon it before because we did not understand it.
Education is more important in this platform, i really wish new bees like me will be tutor more about this platform. My account look old but actually i abandon it for 2 years because i dont understand it.
I am writing this blog post because i need a mentor and teacher on this platform. I need someone who can teach me and guild me .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now