Me

IMG_20200803_223357_339.jpg

Hello i am omid 25 years old and I live in Iran I have been married for two years. My wife's name is Marzieh and she loves me very much I work in telecommunications services and I have invested in Unique Finance and I also work in digital currencies. We Iranians have very bad living conditions. Poverty, hunger and addiction are rampant here. My wife and I are trying to find needy families in Iran and help them. How many times have we started this work to get acquainted with the site and any income that I can get help from here, I can help the needy, maybe 10 dollars is not money, but in Iran, with 10 dollars, I can buy 8 fried chicken presses. I started this work. Thank you for your support. If any benefactors want to help, this is a WhatsApp number. Contact me May we always be
+989051738874
victorious and proud Being human is a love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now